How To Collect The Interesting Isl News From Kerala Blasters

The starstruck Indian Super League, India’s exclusive soccer competition is going to initiate from 12-10-2014, and while the football fans hypes up for this soccer league, here is most of you should know about it. Awaking Hindustani soccer out of coma The ISL was founded in 2013 after seeing that a lot of Indians are wild about soccer, but regrettably, have no national football league with International allure to see. The ISL aims to turn this around. It will consist of eight franchise teams, owned from people and companies across the country. The league will take off in October and end in December. The 8 clubs that will compete in this league are: Atletico de Kolkata, trained by Antonio Lopez Habas, with Spain as the foreign draft. Chennai Titans, assisted by Marco Materazzi with Italy as the foreign draft. Delhi Dynamos FC, assisted by Harm van Veldhoven with Netherlands as the foreign draft. FC Goa, practiced by, Zico with Brazil as the foreign draft. Kerala Blasters FC, assisted by David James with England as the foreign draft. Mumbai City FC, practiced by Peter Reid with England as the foreign draft. North East United FC, coached by Ricki Herbert with New Zealand as the foreign draft. FC Pune City, coached by Franco Colomba with Italy as the foreign draft. While building their squads, each club will have to sign: At least seven foreigners, out of which 2 will be from the outfit and five will be from the foreign player draft; One star player, which in the words of AIFF is "A foreign recruit who has represented his country in any of the continental championships like the European Championship, Copa America, African Nations Cup, Asian Cup, or FIFA World Cup will be called a star player;" and fourteen Indian homegrown players, four of which have to be local players from the city the outfit belongs to. Celebrity Ownership in the Indian Super League The league is owned by Reliance Industries Ltd, Star India Pvt. Ltd. and IMG Worldwide Inc. It would be televisedbroadcasted only on STAR Sports and will have Hero MotoCorp as the title sponsor; thus the name Hero Indian Super League. From Bollywood, we have John Abraham who co-owns the outfit North East United FC, Ranbir Kapoor who co-owns the Mumbai City FC club, Abhishek Bachchan who co-owns Chennaiyin FC club, Salman Khan who co-owns the FC Pune City team, and Varun Dhawan who is the brand ambassador of the FC Goa squad. From the field of Indian Cricket, Sachin Tendulkar is the co-owner of the Kerala Blasters FC squad and Sourav Ganguly is the co-owner of the Atletico de Kolkata squad. ISL rules: Every year, the competition would be played between October and December. Each outfit will play against all other teams twice on a home-and-away basis. The top four teams will qualify for the finals. Financing the squad Team owners’ investments in the ISL are worth having a look. Different squads have financed hugely to sign foreign players: Goa: 430.000 USD Chennai Titans: 380.000 USD Atletico de Kolkata: 350.000 USD Mumbai City: 330.000 USD Kerala Blasters: 315.000 USD Pune City: 280.000 USD Delhi Dynamos: 260.000 USD North East United: 260.000 USD With this kind of investments and international prestige towards the ISL, this is surely a soccer league you would not want to miss! Possibly a kickstart to bring football in India to a higher level! 相关的主题文章:

About hanson 9183 Articles